专家

Ficolo-Seppo-Ihalainen

Seppo Ihalainen

CEO, co-founder

+358 44 77 44 300
seppo.ihalainen@ficolo.com

Ficolo-Vesa-Lahti

Vesa Lahti

CTO, co-founder

+358 44 77 44 303
vesa.lahti@ficolo.com

Ficolo-Sauli-Ihalainen

Sauli Ihalainen

Datacenter & Infrastructure Manager, co-founder

+358 44 77 44 301
sauli.ihalainen@ficolo.com

Ficolo-Kim-Gunnelius

Kim Gunnelius

Chief Commercial Officer

+358 44 77 44 316
kim.gunnelius@ficolo.com

Ficolo-Riku-Ihalainen

Riku Ihalainen

Head of Operations

+358 44 77 44 306
riku.ihalainen@ficolo.com

Pasi Mäki

Director, Sales & Business Development

+358 44 77 44 385
pasi.maki@ficolo.com

Hanna Hampunen

Financial Director

+358 44 77 44 388 hanna.hampunen@ficolo.com

Ficolo-Johannes-Lähteenmäki

Johannes Lähteenmäki

Project Director Helsinki DC

+358 44 77 44 318
johannes.lahteenmaki@ficolo.com

Timo Kemppainen

Cloud Business Development Manager

+358 40 5517 268 timo.kemppainen@ficolo.com

Liisa Villanen

Senior Account Executive

+358 50 311 2246 liisa.villanen@ficolo.com

Janne Kokkaret

Senior Account Executive

+358 44 77 44 390 janne.kokkaret@ficolo.com

Rainer Naukkarinen

Senior Account Executive

+358 44 77 44 392 rainer.naukkarinen@ficolo.com

Toni Pråhl

The Air Site Manager

+358 44 77 44 317 toni.prahl@ficolo.com

Jari Salo

Cloud Connect Architect

+358 44 77 44 391
jari.salo@ficolo.com

Dan Lumenko

Cloud Development Architect

+358 44 77 44 387 dan.lumenko@ficolo.com

Ficolo-Jarmo-Harno

Jarmo Harno

Development Manager

+358 44 77 44 315
jarmo.harno@ficolo.com

Jarkko Tuomisalo

Operation Manager

+358 44 77 44 309
jarkko.tuomisalo@ficolo.com

Tomi Vaajakari

Project Manager

+358 44 77 44 310
tomi.vaajakari@ficolo.com

Ficolo-Sakari-Anttonen

Sakari Anttonen

System Administrator

+358 44 77 44 307
sakari.anttonen@ficolo.com

Ficolo-Harri-Urho

Harri Urho

Senior System Specialist (Data Center Network, Storage)

+358 44 77 44 313
harri.urho@ficolo.com

Ficolo-Raineri-Anttila

Raineri Anttila

Network Specialist

+358 44 77 44 308
raineri.anttila@ficolo.com

Ficolo-Matti-Kontiainen

Matti Kontiainen

System Engineer

‭+358 44 77 44 312
matti.kontiainen@ficolo.com

Ficolo-Juuso-Viljanen

Juuso Viljanen

Multi-Cloud Specialist

+358 44 77 44 384
juuso.viljanen@ficolo.com

Ficolo-Joonas-Vestu

Joonas Vestu

ICT-Support Technician

+358 44 77 44 304
joonas.vestu@ficolo.com

Vili Pohjola

System Administrator

+358 44 77 44 322 vili.pohjola@ficolo.com

Petri Ihanamäki

Data Center Network Engineer

+358 44 774 4319 petri.ihanamaki@ficolo.com

Heikki Malja

ICT-Support Technician

+358 44 77 44 314 heikki.malja@ficolo.com

Erno Joensuu

Cloud Delivery Engineer

+358 44 77 44 393 erno.joensuu@ficolo.com

Sanna Mäkinen

Lead Marketeer

+358 44 77 44 305
sanna.makinen@ficolo.com

Ficolo-Rasmus-Mäenpää

Rasmus Mäenpää

Sales and Marketing Assistant

+358 44 77 44 380
rasmus.maenpaa@ficolo.com

Tämän kuvan alt-attribuutti on tyhjä; Tiedoston nimi on sari-jaakkola-720_720.jpg

Sari Jaakkola

Financial Assistant

+358 44 77 44 389 sari.jaakkola@ficolo.com

Van Vo

Cloud Delivery Architect

+358  50 3744 734 van.vo@ficolo.com